Actor Actress Who Fighting Loksabha Election 2019

April 25, 2019

There are many celebrities from film industry who are fighting in general election of Loksabha 2019. Here is list of those actors and actress who are fighting election in 2019.

(1) Shatrughna Sinha (From Patna Sahib Seat, on Congress Ticket)
(2) Urmila Matondkar (From Mumbai North, On Congress Ticket)
(3) Sunny Deol (From Gurdaspur seats, On BJP Ticket)
(4) Hema Malini (From Mathura seat, On BJP Ticket)
(5) Manoj Tiwari (From North East Delhi, On BJP ticket)
(7) Dinesh Lal Yadav (From Azamgarh, On BJP ticket)
(8) Poonam Sinha (From Lucknow, On SP Ticket)
(9) Smriti Irani (From Amethi, On BJP Ticket)
(10) Moon Moon Sen (From Aasansol, On TMC Ticket)
(11) Mimi Chakraborty (From Jadhavpur, ON TMC Ticket)
(12) Pawan Kalyan (From Gajuwaka and Bhimavaram seats for Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly election On Jana Sena party ticket)
(13) Hans Raj Hans (From North West Delhi seat, On BJP Ticket)
(14) Prakash Raj (From Bengaluru Central seat, Independent)
(15) Jaya Prada (From Rampur seat, On BJP ticket)
(16) Ravi Kishan (From Gorakhpur seat, On BJP Ticket)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top