Candidate for Gorakhpur And Phulpur Loksabha Bi-election 2018

February 12, 2018

The bi-election for Gorakhpur and Phulpur loksabha seats has been announced. The election will be on 11th March, and counting will be done on 14th March. Many candidates are ready to fight election for these seats.
BJP is planning for fight both of seat. Party will give ticket to Sri Ramdev Aacharya and Sri Ashok verma for Gorakhpur and Phulpur loaksabha seat respectively.
The announcement of ticket will be done very soon after approval of party high command.
Other side Samajwadi Party fight on Gorakpur loksabha seat and his alliance party Congress will fight on Phulpur Loksabha party.
Samajwadi Party will give ticket to Gajendra Prasad Yadav from Gorakhpur loksabha seat, and Congress will give ticket to Varun Maurya from Phulpur loksabha seat.
Bahujan Samajwadi party’s supremo Mayawati will fight from Phulpur Loksabha seat and from her party B.K. Sahni will fight from Gorakhpur loksabha seat.

Leave a Reply

Back to Top