Candidate From Varanasi Lok Sabha Seat For Election 2019

March 15, 2019

Lok Sabha election has been announced in India. This election will start from April 11, 2019.Now everyone’s eyes are on Varanasi Lok Sabha seat. Because this time Prime Minister Narendra Modi will also contest the election. Election on Varanasi Lok Sabha seat will be held on May 19, 2019. Following is the list of candidate contesting from Varanasi.

(1) Narendra Modi (BJP)
(2) Ajay Kumar (Congress)
(3) Chandrashekhar Aazad (Bheem Army)
(4) Surendra Yadav (SP)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top