Candidate List From Dhoraia Vidhan Sabha Seat For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Dhoraia assembly constituency comes under Banka district. There will be election on 28 October 2020.
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA from this region –

  1. Bhudeo Chaudhary (RJD)
  2. Vilakshan Ravidas (JAP)
  3. Dipak Paswan (LJP)
  4. Amod Harijan (Independent)
  5. Ashok Das (Independent)
  6. Pankaj Kumar (Independent)
  7. Shiv Shankar (Independent)
  8. Mrityunjay Kumar Rai (Independent)
  9. Sadanand Tanti (Independent)
  10. Ranjeet Sharma (Independent)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top