Candidates In Masaudhi (मसौढ़ी) Vidhan Sabha For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Masaudhi assembly constituency comes under Patna district. Election is sure to be held here on October 28, 2020.
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA for the Masaudhi assembly constituency –

  1. Rekha Devi (RJD)
  2. Nutan Paswan (JDU)
  3. Parshuram Kumar Paswan (LJP)
  4. Rajkumar Ram (BSP)
  5. Ramashish Paswan (Bhartiy Loktantrik Samajwadi Party)
  6. Anil Das (Bhartiy Dalit Party)
  7. Anant Kumar (Indendent)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top