Candidates List Of All Parties In Amarpur Vidhan Sabha Seat

October 8, 2020

Assembly elections in Bihar will start 28 October 2020. This election will be held in three phases. The counting of votes will be completed on 10 November 2020. For the first phase elections, several parties have announced the names of their candidates. Apart from this, many independents will also try their luck in this election.
Sultanganj assembly constituency is in Banka district.

There will be election in Sultanganj assembly constituency in the first phase (28 October 2020). Here many candidates have got their nomination, the list of which is the following.

  1. Jitendra Singh (Congress)
  2. Dr. Mrinal Shekhar (LJP)
  3. Jayant Raj (JDU)
  4. Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh (Plurarls Party)
  5. Rahul Kumar Singh (Independent)
  6. Manoj Kumar Ajad (Independent)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top