Candidate’s List Of All Parties In Aurangabad Vidhan Sabha Seat

October 7, 2020

Assembly elections have been announced in Bihar. Polling in the Aurangabad assembaly constituency is scheduled to be held on October 28 2020. Almost all the major parties have announced to contest elections from this region.
Here is the list of candidates with their party name.

  • Ramadhar Singh (BJP)
  • Chandesh Prasad Gupta (JAP)
  • Leave a Reply

    Back to Top