Candidate’s List Of All Parties In Chainpur Vidhan Sabha Seat

October 7, 2020

Assembly elections have been announced in Bihar. Polling in the Kahalgaon constituency is scheduled to be held on October 28 2020. Almost all the major parties have announced to contest elections from this region.

Here is list of all candidates for Bhabhua assembly seat for election 2020.

  • Bhola Yadav (RJD)
  • Brij Kishor Bind (BJP)
  • Diwan Arshad Husaain (JAP)
  • Leave a Reply

    Back to Top