Candidates List Of All Parties In Katoria Vidhan Sabha Seat

October 7, 2020

Assembly elections have been announced in Bihar. Katoriya assembly constituency comes under Banka district. The legislative post of this constituency is reserved for the Scheduled Tribes. From here only the candidates belonging to Scheduled Tribes can contest for the post of MLA.
The Vidhan Sabha elections will be held here on 28 October this year. Many big parties have announced to field their candidates here.
Following is the list of key candidates contesting from Katoria Assembly constituency.

  • Sweety Hembram (RJD)
  • Rosemary Kisku (JAP)
  • Nikki Hembram (BJP)
  • Anjala Handa (Independent)
  • Leave a Reply

    Back to Top