Candidates List Of All Parties In Nathnagar Vidhan Sabha Seat

October 8, 2020

Assembly elections in Bihar will start 28 October 2020. This election will be held in three phases. The counting of votes will be completed on 10 November 2020. For the first phase elections, several parties have announced the names of their candidates. Apart from this, many independents will also try their luck in this election.
Nathnagar assembly constituency is in Bhagalpur district.
Nathnagar Assembly constituency is quite wide. It covers the area from Natnagar to Bhagalpur to Sarmaspur. Nathnagar is famous for the silk industry. Apart from this, the Manasakamananath temple is also very famous here. There is also a police training center in Nathnagar in which policemen from all the districts of Bihar come for basic and promotional training.
Assembly elections in Nathnagar will be held on 3rd November 2020. Many parties have announced the names of their candidates here. The names of the candidates contesting from here are as follows –

  1. Laxmikant Mandal (JDU)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top