Candidates in Bikram (बिक्रम) Vidhan Sabha For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Bikram assembly constituency comes under Patna district. Election is sure to be held here on October 28, 2020.
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA from Bikram assembly constituency.

  1. Siddharth (Congress)
  2. Atul Kumar (BJP)
  3. Manoj Kumar (Independent)
  4. Punam Devi (Independent)
  5. Ajeet Kumar (Independent)
  6. Nagendra Kumar (Independent)
  7. Anil Kumar (Independent)
  8. Vinay Giri (Independent)
  9. Chandrashekhar Yadav (Jan Adhikar Party)
  10. Vishwnaath Prasad (Janta Dal Rashtrwadi)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top