Candidates on Jamalpur Vidhan Sabha For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Jamalpur Assembly constituency comes under Munger District. There will be election on 28 October 2020.
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA from Jamalpur Assembly constituency –

  1. Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh (Congress)
  2. Shailesh Kumar Singh (JDU)
  3. Durgesh Kumar Singh (LJP)
  4. Panchanand Singh (Jantantrik Lokhit Party)
  5. Deepak Kumar Raaut (Independent)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top