Candidates on Mokama Vidhan Sabha For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Mokama Assembly constituency comes under Patna district. There will be election on 28 October 2020
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA for Mokama Assembly constituency –

  1. Anant Singh (RJD)
  2. Suresh Singh Nishad (LJP)
  3. Rajeev Lochan (JDU)
  4. Dharmveer Kumar (Independent)
  5. Neelam Devi (Independent)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top