Candidates on Munger Vidhan Sabha For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Munger assembly constituency comes under Munger district. There will be election on 28 October 2020.
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA for Munger Assembly constituency –

  1. Avinashh Kumar Vidyarthi (RJD)
  2. Subodh Verma (RLSP)
  3. Pranav Kumar Yadav (BJP)
  4. Kanchan Kumari Gupta (Independent)
  5. Vikas Kumar (Independent)

Leave a Reply

Back to Top