Election Date In Bihar Of Seat Wise For Lok Sabha Election 2019

March 15, 2019

The Indian Election Commission has announced dates for the general elections of the Lok Sabha on 10th March 2019. This time this election will be held in seven phases. The main thing is that this time the Lok Sabha elections in Bihar will be held in these seven phases. This is happening for the first time that the Lok Sabha elections are being held in Bihar in 7 phases. There are total 40 Lok Sabha seats in Bihar.
Here are the detail of dates and seat of the general elections 2019 in Bihar.

  • 1st Phase – 11th April 2019
    Lok Sabha Seats – Aurangabad, Gaya, Nawada and Jamui
  • 2nd Phase – 18th April 2019
    Lok Sabha Seats – Bhagalpur, Banka, Katihar, Kishanganj and Purnia
  • 3rd Phase – 23rd April 2019
    Lok Sabha Seats – Jhanjharpur, Supaul, Araria, Madhepura and Khagaria
  • 4th Phase – 29th April 2019
    Loa Sabha Seats – Darbhanga, Ujiyarpur, Samstipur, Begusarai and Munger
  • 5th Phase – 6th May 2019
    Lok Sabha Seats – Muzaffarpur, Sitamadhi, Madhubani, Saran and Hajipur
  • 6th Phase – 12th May 2019
    Lok Sabha Seats – Balmiki Nagar, West Champaran, East Champaran, Shiohar, Gopalganj, Vaishali, Siwan, Maharajganj
  • 7th Phase – 19th May 2019
    Lok Sabha Seats – Patna Sahit, Patliputra, Nalanda, Aara, Buxur, Sasaram , Karakat and Jahanabad

Counting Date – 23rd May 2019

Leave a Reply

Back to Top