List Of Dy. S.P In Bihar

December 21, 2018

Here is list of Deputy Superintendent of Police in Bihar with their posting place.

Dy. S.P., Patna Traffic – Md. Ali Ansari
Dy. S.P. Lakhisarai Reserve – Masleuddin
Dy. S.P. Patna Reserve – Shyam Sundar Prasad Kashyap
Dy. S.P. Bihar Police Sub-ordinate Service Commission – Mahesh Kumar
Dy. S.P. Special Branch – Punam Keshri

Leave a Reply

Back to Top