List Of New MPs In Bihar 2014 With Phone Number

May 26, 2014
40 MPs has been selected in Bihar after complete the Lok Sabha election 2014. Here is list of all MPs in Bihar in 2014 with their contact number.

Here is List of BJP’s MPs in Bihar –

  1. SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Aurangabad
  2. RAJ KUMAR SINGH (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Arrah Constituency
  3. BHOLA SINGH (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Begusarai (011-2301047) 
  4. ASHWINI KUMAR CHOUBEY (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Buxar
  5. KIRTI AZAD (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Darbhanga
  6. HARI MANJHI (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Gaya (SC) (011-26873072)
  7. JANAK RAM (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Gopalganj (SC)
  8. BIRENDRA KUMAR CHAUDHARY (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Jhanjharpur
  9. HUKM DEO NARAYAN YADAV (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Madhubani (09431220044)
  10. JANARDAN SINGH “SIGRIWAL” (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Maharajganj
  11. AJAY NISHAD (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Muzaffarpur
  12. GIRIRAJ SINGH (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Nawada
  13. DR. SANJAY JAISWAL (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Pashchim Champaran
  14. RAM KRIPAL YADAV (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Patliputra
  15. SHATRUGHANA SINHA (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Patna Sahib
  16. RADHA MOHAN SINGH (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Purvi Champaran (9013180251)
  17. RAJIV PRATAP RUDY (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Saran
  18. CHHEDI PASWAN (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Sasaram
  19. RAMA DEVI (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Sheohar (09431240750)
  20. OM PRAKASH YADAV (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Siwan (011-26873072)
  21. NITYANAND RAI (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Ujiyarpur
  22. SATISH CHANDRA DUBEY (Bharatiya Janata Party) – Valmikinagar

Here is list of LJP’s MPs in Bihar

  1. RAMVILAS PASWAN (Lok Janshakti Party) – Hajipur (SC)  
  2. CHIRAG KUMAR PASWAN (Lok Janshakti Party) – Jamui (SC)  
  3. CHOUDHARY MAHBOOB ALI KAISER (Lok Janshakti Party) – Khagaria 
  4. VEENA DEVI (Lok Janshakti Party) – Munger  
  5. RAMA KISHORE SINGH (Lok Janshakti Party) – Vaishali 
  6. RAM CHANDRA PASWAN (Lok Janshakti Party) – Samastipur (SC)

Here is list of RLSP’s MPs in Bihar

  1. DR. ARUN KUMAR    (Rashtriya Lok Samta Party) – Jahanabad
  2. UPENDRA KUSHWAHA (Rashtriya Lok Samta Party) – Karakat
  3. RAM KUMAR SHARMA (Rashtriya Lok Samta Party) – Sitamarhi

Here is list of RJD’s MPs in Bihar

  1. TASLEEM UDDIN (Rashtriya Janata Dal) – Araia
  2. JAI PRAKASH NARAYAN YADAV (Rashtriya Janata Dal) – Banka
  3. SHAILESH KUMAR (Rashtriya Janata Dal) – Bhagalpur
  4. RAJESH RANJAN @ PAPPU YADAV (Rashtriya Janata Dal) – Madhepura
Here is list of Congress’s MPs in Bihar

  1. MOHAMMAD ASRARUL HAQUE (Congress) – Kishanganj (9818893996)
  2. RANJEET RANJAN (Congress) – Supaul

Here is list of JDU’s MPs in Bihar –

  1. KAUSHLENDRA KUMAR [Janata Dal (United)] – Nalanda (011-26873072)
  2. SANTOSH KUMAR KUSHWAHA [Janata Dal (United)] – Purnia
Here is list of NCP’s MP in Bihar

  1. TARIQ ANWAR (Nationalist Congress Party) – Katihar

There are total 40 MPs in Bihar. NDA is collision of BJP + LJP + RLSP.  

Comments (9)


    I am retired Governor Bihar hence I feel to have the Contact Residential Add. along with their Contact Mob. nos.of all the M.Ps including Rajya Sabha.
    Thanks and regards.
    Binoda Nand Jha

  2. Suraj says:

    Please give contact number of MP Shatrughna Sinha.

  3. Nitesh Singh says:

    Hello my neta sigriwal sir i m apear in your elction….. i need your favor… b cose i worked with YES BANK in faridabad.. in business bankig. Since sep 2013 to last 16 MAY 2014….. But that time i have no jobs

    So i Requested help me now i have single incom from me only…. i have five member depended on me..

  4. Lal Bahadur Mandal says:

    Dear Sir In This day & age would it be Possible for you to provide all Bihar MPS email add.
    thanking you

  5. irfan bakshi says:

    Dear sir.
    pl z provide Bihar mps and ministers phone no. & Delhi govt residence address on my mail, if possiable.
    Awaiting you possitive response

    Thanking you

  6. Dear Sir,
    It is kindly informed that i hail from Bihar,,and residing in Delhi.I would like to have the contact number and residential address of MP’s selected from my state.Please provide address and contact no.-Delhi,respectively of Mr.Ajay Nishad,Mr.Jayant Sinha.I will be highly obliged.

  7. suman kumar says:

    santosh kushwaha

  8. Ashish Hirpara says:

    Nice Work For pepol

  9. Shambhu Kumar says:

    Delhi address of sh Rajesh Ranjan Yadav (Pappu Yadav) Ji MP required for contact.

Leave a Reply

Back to Top