The day of 9th November 2019 became a historic day for India, because on this day, a happy ending of the 150-year-old hindu-Muslim dispute was made by the Supreme Court. The controversy arose from a controversial building built on the Ram Janmabhoomi in Ayodhya, built by Babur’s commander Mir Baqi in the 17th century.
According to the court document, this dispute started from 1858. The dispute, which lasted for 161 years, was ended by the Honorable Supreme Court on 9th November 2019. According to this decision, the way of construction of both the Ram temple and the mosque has been cleared.
A total of five judges, including the Supreme Judge of the Supreme Court of India, played their role in settling this important dispute. The details of these judges are as follows.
(1) Mr. Ranjan Gogoi, Hon. Chief Justice, Supreme Court.
(2) Justice Mr. Sharad Arvind Blonde.
(3) Justice Mr. Ashok Bhushan
(4) Justice Mr. S. Abdul Nazeer
(5) Justice Dhananjay Yashwant Chandrachur.

Ayodhya Verdict Judges
Ayodhya Verdict Judges

Both the Hindu and Muslim sections of India are very happy with this decision of the Supreme Court. The Hindu got the class temple and the Muslim class got the mosque.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *