Candidates in Agiaon (अगिआंव) Vidhan Sabha For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Agiaon Assembly constituency comes under Bhojpur district. Election is sure to be held here on October 28, 2020.
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA from Agiaon assembly constituency –

  1. Manoj Manjil (CPI ML)
  2. Prabhunath Prasad (JDU)
  3. Rajmuni Devi (Voter Party International)
  4. Munna Paswan (Rashtrawadi Janlok Party Satya)

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Back to Top