Candidates in Arrah (आरा) Vidhan Sabha For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Arrah Assembly constituency comes under Bhojpur district. Election is sure to be held here on October 28, 2020.
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA from Arrah Assembly constituency –

  1. Kayamuddin Ansari (CPIL ML)
  2. Amrendra Pratap Singh (BJP)
  3. Gorakh Ram (Voters India Party)
  4. Kajal Kumari (Akhand Bhartiy Yuva Party)
  5. Anil Kumar Singh (Janta Party)
  6. Dilip Kumar Singh (Rashtrawadi Janlok Party Satya)
  7. Kumar Ashutosh (Independent)
  8. Chandrabhanu Gupta (Independent)
  9. Shobhnath Yadav (Independent)

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Back to Top