Candidates in Tarari (तरारी) Vidhan Sabha For Election 2020

October 8, 2020

Tarari Assembly constituency comes under Bhojpur district. Election is sure to be held here on October 28, 2020.
Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA from Tarari assembly constituency –

  1. Sudama Prasad (CPI ML)
  2. Santosh Chandravanshi (RLSP)
  3. Kaushal Kumar Singh (BJP)
  4. Anil Kumar (Democratic Party)
  5. Dinesh Mauar (Voter Party International)
  6. Prakash Ram (Independent)
  7. Narendra Kumar Pandey (Independent)

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

Back to Top