Educational Qualification Of Famous Indian Politicians

Every person should know that what is highest qualification of famiys Indian leaders. Here is list of politicians with their highest qualification.

Mr. Narendra Modi (Prime Minister of India) – Post Graduate in Political Science From Gujarat
Mr. Rajnath Singh (Home Minister of India) – M.Sc. in Physics from Gorakhpur University
Mr. Manohar Parrikar (Defense Minister of India ) – B. Tech in Metallurgical Engg. from IIT Bombay
Mrs. Smriti Irani (HRD Minister if India) – Graduate from Delhi University.
Mr. Radha Mohan Singh (Agriculture Minister of India) – Graduate from Bihar University.
Mr. Ram Vilas Paswan (Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution of India) – LLB from Bihar.
Mr. Sarbananda Sonowal (Youth Affairs and Sport Minister of India) – L.L.B from Rohilkhand University.

Mr. Devendra Fadnavis (CM of Maharashtra) – LLB, MBA & a diploma in Methods and Techniques of Project Management from DSE (German Foundation for International Development), Berlin.
Mrs. Anandiben Patel (CM of Gujarat) – M. Sc. From Ahemdabad.
Mr. Manohar Lal Khattar (CM of Haryana) – Graduate from Delhi University.
Mr. Raghubar Das (CM Of Jharkhand) – B.Sc, LLB from Jamshedpur Cooperative College.
Shivraj Singh Chouhan (CM of MP) – M. A. (Philosophy) from Barkatullah University, Bhopal.
Dr. Raman Singh (CM of Chhattisgarh) – Doctor in Ayurvedic Medicine.
Mrs. Vasundhara Raje Scindia (CM of Rajsthan) Graduate from Mumbai University.
Prakash Singh Badal (CM of Punjab) – Graduate from the Forman Christian College in Lahore, Pakistan.
Ms. J. Jaylalithaa (CM of Tamilnadu) – 12th Pass From Tamilnadu Board.
Ms. Mehbooba Mufti Sayeed (CM of Jammu & Kashmir) – Law degree from the University of Kashmir.
Ms. Mamata Banerjee (CM of West Bengal) – Post Graduate in Islamik History From University of Calcutta, L.L.B. from the Jogesh Chandra Chaudhuri Law College, Kolkata.
Mr. Naveen Patnaik (CM of Odisha) – Graduate from Delhi University.
K. Chandrashekhar Rao (CM of Telangana)- Post Graduate in Literature from Osmania University, Hyderabad
Mr. Oommen Chandy (CM of Kerala) – LLB from Government Law College, Ernakulam
Mr. Siddaramaiah (CM of Karnataka) – B.Sc and Bachelor of Law from Mysore University
Mr. Nitish Kumar (CM of Bihar) – Degree in Electrical Engg. From BCE Patna
Mr. Akhilesh Yadav (CM of UP) – Masters in Environmental Engg. from Sidney University
Mr. Virbhadra Singh (CM of Himachal Pradesh) – Graduate from St. Stephen’s College, Delhi.
Mr. N. Rangasamy (CM of the Union Territory of Puducherry) -BL from Dr Ambedkar Law College, Puducherry
Mr. Arvind Kejriwal (CM of the Union Territory of Delhi) – B. Tech In Mech. Engg. From IIT Kharagpur

Mrs. Sonia Gandhi – Studies English Language From Bell University
Mr. Rahul Gandhi – M. Phil From Trinity College, Florida University
Mr. Mulayam Singh Yadav – M.A. in political science from Agra University
Ms. Mayawati – L.L.B. from Delhi University
Mr. Prakash Karat – MSc degree from Edinburgh University for the thesis “Language and politics in modern India”
Mrs. Brinda Karat History at the University of Calcutta

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *