Foreigner Actors And Actress In Bollywood

Bollywood is second biggest film industry in world. There are many actors and actress in Bollywood who are not citizen of India but they are working in Bollywood on passport of other countries.
Here is list of those foreigner actors and actress.


  • Mr. Akshay Kumar (Nationality- Canada)
  • Mr. Imran Khan (Nationality – USA)
  • Mr. Shekhar Kapur (Resident – USA)
  • Mrs. Dipika Padukone (Nationality- Denmark)
  • Ms. Alia Bhatt (Nationality- Britain)
  • Ms. Jacklin Farnandies (Nationality- Sri Lanka)
  • Mrs. Sunny Leone (Nationality – Canada)
  • Ms. Katrina Kaif (Nationality- Britain)
  • Mrs. Soni Razdan (Nationality – Britain)
  • Mrs. Meenakshi Seshadri (Nationality – USA)
  • Mrs. Suzanne Bernert (Nationality – Germany)
  • Mrs. Kalki Koechlin (Nationality – France)
  • Ms. Sara Loren (Nationality – Pakistani)

These actors/actress do not have the right to vote in India.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.