Many IPSs has been transferred in Bihar

Bihar Government has been given order of transfer of 14 IPS officers and 15 Dy. S. P. of Bihar.

The transfer list of IPSs is following –

  • P.N. Rai (IG) – Special Secretary Home to IG, Patna Zone
  • Sunil Kumar (IG) – IG, Patna Zone to Special Secretary Home
  • Jitendra Kumar (DIG) – DIG (HQ) to DIG, Patna Region
  • J.S. Gangwar (DIG) – DIG, Patna Region to DIG (HQ)
  • R. Malar Vizi (S.P.) – SSP Patna to AIG (Q)
  • Vinit Vinayak (SP) – SP , Nalanda to SSP, Patna
  • Pankaj Kumar Darad (SP) – SP (A), CID to SP, Nalanda
  • Ganesh Kumar (SP) – AIG(Q) to SP, Jehanabad
  • Manu Maharaj (SP) – SP Jehanabad to SP, Patna City
  • Chhtraneel Singh (SP) – SP ,Sitamarhi to SP, Patna Rural
  • Anwar Hussain (SP) – SP, Patna City to SP, Sitamarhi
  • Upendra Kumar Sinha (SP) – SP, Patna City to SP, Rail, Patna
  • D.N. Gupta (SP) – SP Rail, Patna to Commandant B.M.P. 4
  • Kunwar Singh (SP) – SP Traffic Patna to Commandant Home Guard, Patna
  • Nishant Tiwari (SP) – SP Nawada to SP Aurangabad
  • S. Ravindaran (SP) – SP Aurangabad to AIG (Vigilance) , Patna
  • G.P. Sinha (SP) – SP Arwal to SP Katihar
  • Anil Kishore Yadav (SP) – SP Katihar to SP Nawada
  • O.N. Bhaskar (SP) – SP Madhepura to SP Vaishali
  • Paras Nath (SP) – SP Vaishali to Commandant B.M.P. 5
  • Sanjay Singh (SP) – SP Saran to SP Madhepura
  • Kamal Kishor Singh (SP) – SP Khagaria to SP Saran
  • Indranand Mishra (SP) – SP Shekhpura to SP Khagaria
  • Gopal Prasad (SP) – SP Naugachia to SP Shekhpura
  • Surendra Lal Das (SP) – SP Samastipur to SP (C) CID
  • Rakesh Rathi (SP) – SP Madhubani to SP Jamui
  • Vinay Kumar (SP) – SP Jamui to SP Begusarai
  • P. Kannan (SP) – SP Begusarai to SP Banka
  • Jitendra Rana – SP Banka to AIG (Wireless)
  • Awdhesh Kumar Sharma (SP) – SP Araira to Commandant B.M.P. 7
  • Shiweshwar Pd. Shukla (SP) – SP Lakhisarai to SP Shiohar
  • Ramnarayan Singh (SP) – SP Kishanganj to AD Training, Police Academy
  • Dayanand Kumar (SP) – SP Bagha to Commandant B.M.P. 3
  • Md. Ali Siddqi (SP) – SP Shiohar to AIG (Railway)
  • Agsar Imam (SP) – AIG (Vigilance) to SP Arwal
  • Chaurasia C Azad SDPO Jamui to SP Kishanganj
  • Umashankar Sudhanshu – Commandant B.M.P. 5 to SP Araia
  • Nagendra Pd. Singh – CommandantB.M.P. 7 to SP Supaul
  • Manju Jha – SP (CID) to SP Madhubani
  • Vivekraj Singh – SP Sasaram to SP Lakhisarai
  • Ajitabh Kumar – SP(C) CID to SP Samastipur
  • Pankaj Kumar Das – ASP Hilsa to SP Naugachia
  • Sujit Kumar – ASP Barh to SP Bagha
  • Shahrukh Mazid (SP) – SP Supaul to SP(G), CID
  • Zia-Ul-Hasan Khan – AIG Wireless to SP (Vigilance)
  • Varun Kumar Sinha – SP(G) CID to SP (Special Security), Patna
  • Ramjag Ram – Commandant Home Guard to SP (Food), CID,Patna
  • Ajay Kumar – SP(Food) CID to Commandant Home Guard
  • Amitabh Kumar Das (SP) – Commandant B.M.P. 11 to Commandant B.M.P. 12
  • Satyanarayan Jha – Commandant B.M.P. 12 to Commandant B.M.P. 11
  • Kapileshwar Manjhi – Commandant B.M.P. 9 to Commandant B.M.P.8
  • Sailesh Kumar sinha –Commandant B.M.P. 8 to Commandant B.M.P. 9

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *