Result of by-poll in September 2021 of all 4 assembly seats.

On 30 September 2021, bye-elections were held on an assembly seat of Air Odisha, the assembly seat of West Bengal.
The counting of votes for these elections was completed on 3 October 2021. Here the names of the assembly and the names of the winning candidates are being given.


West Bengal

(1) Bhabanipur Assembly seat – Winner – Mamta Banerjee (TMC), Looser – Priyanka Tibrewal (BJP)

(2) Jangipur Assembly seat – Winner – Jakir Hossain (TMC)

(3) Samsergang Assembly seat – Winner – Amirul Islam (TMC)


(1) Pipili Assembly seat – Winner – Rudrapratap Maharathy (BJD), Looser – Ashrit Pattanayak (BJP)


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *