RJD and NDA candidates for Tarapur and Kusheswar Sthan assembly by-poll 2021

The Election Commission had announced by-elections for the vacant MLA posts of two Legislative Assemblies of Bihar. These two assembly constituencies are – Tarapur and Kusheshwar Sthan. Due to the death of the MLAs of these two assembly constituencies, both these assembly by-elections had to be held. Elections for these two assembly constituencies will be held on October 30, 2021.
On behalf of NDA, JDU has announced its candidate for these two assembly seats. which is as follows –

  • JDU candidate from Tarapur assembly seat- Rajiv Kumar Singh
  • JDU candidate from Kusheshwar Sthan assembly seat – Aman Bhushan Hajari

The main opposition party RJD also announced the names of its candidates for these assembly constituencies. Which is as follows –

  • RJD candidate from Tarapur assembly seat – Arun Kumar Sah
  • RJD Candidate from Kusheshwar Sthan assembly seat – Ganesh Ram Bharti Sada

On the other hand, Chirag Paswan, son of late leader Ram Vilas Paswan, also announced that he will soon announce the name of his candidate for the by-elections to be held on both the assemblies.


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *