Top 20 Powerful Politicians In India in 2022

India is biggest democratic country in world. There are many leaders in India who are in powerful position. Here is list of top 20 politicians in India by their followers and position.
(1) Mr. Narendra Modi (PM of India, BJP Party)

(2) Mr. Rahul Gandhi (Congress Ex-Chairman)

(3) Mrs. Sonia Gandhi (Congress Chairwomen)

(4) Mr. Amit Shah (Central Home Minister, BJP Party)


(5) Mr. Rajnath Singh (Central Defence Minister, BJP Party)

(6) Mr. Uddhav Thackeray (Chief Minister of Maharashtra Sates, Shivsena Party)

(7) Mr. Sharad Pawar (NCP Chief, Ex- CM of Maharashtra)

(8) Ms. Mamta Banerjee (Chief Minister of West Bengal State, TMC Party)

(9) Mr. Naveen Patnaik (Chief Minister Of Odisha, BJD Party)

(10) Mr. Akhilesh Yadav (Ex- CM of Uttar Pradesh)

(11) Mr. Lalu Prasad (3 times Ex-Chief Minister of Bihar State, RJD Party)

(12) Mr. Ashok Gehlot (CM Of Rajasthan, Congress Party)

(13) Mr. Tejashwi Yadav (Ex- Deputy CM Of Bihar, RJD Party)

(14) Mr. Arvind Kejriwal (Chief Minister Of Delhi, Aam Aadmi Party)


(15) Charanjit Singh Channi (CM of Punjab, Congress Party)

(16) Mr. Shivraj Singh Chauhan (CM of Madhya Pradesh, BJP Party)

(17) Mr. Yogi Adityanath (CM Of Uttar Pradesh, BJP Party)

(18) Mr. Hemant Soren (CM Of Jharkhand, JMM Party)

(19) Mrs. Priyanka Gandhi (Congress Party Leader)

(20) Mr. M. K. Stalin (CM Tamil Nadu, DMK Party Chief)


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *