Final Chart Preparation Time Of 12367 Vikramshila Express

Train number 12367 Vikramashila Express is the first direct train between Bhagalpur and New Delhi. This train starts from Bhagalpur railway junction and goes to Anand Vihar Terminal, New Delhi. The major stoppage of this train are following –
(1) Bhagalpur Junction – Departure Time 11.15 am
(2) Jamalpur Junction (District – Munger)
(3) Kiul Junction (District – Lakhisarai)
(4) Mokama (District – Patna)
(5) Patna Junction
(6) Buxer
(7) Deen Dayal Upadhyay Junction (District – Chandauli)
(8) Anand Vihar Terminal , New Delhi – Arrives at 08.10 am (Travel Time – 20.55 hours.)

The final chart preparation time of 12367 Vikramshila Express at Bhagalapur, Jamalpur, Kiul, Mokama, Barh and Patna Sahib stations – 20.02 pm on before one day of journey. (If your reservation date is 5th January, then chart will be done for this train on above stations at 20.02 pm on 4th January)
The final chart preparation time of 12367 Vikramshila Express at Patna Junction, Arrah, Buxer and Mughal Sarai Junction is 13.00 pm on the date of travel.

There are many types of coaches are available in 12367 Vikramshila Express. These are –
(1) Sleeper Coach – 12 Coaches
(2) 3rd AC Coach – 3 Coaches
(3) 2nd AC Coach – 2 Coaches
(4) 1st AC Coach – 1 Coach
(5) General Class Coach – 3 Coaches (Only sitting seat available in this coach)
(6) Women special coach, Handicapped special coach – 1 Coach. (Only sitting seat available.)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *