Players of the Indian team in the Next Cricket T20 World Cup


The last Cricket T-20 World Cup was completed in the year 2022 which was organized in Australia. The winning team of this match was Australia, while Pakistan’s team was the runner-up. The next ICC Cricket T20 World Cup will be held in the year 2024 which will be held in West Indies and America. The most interesting thing is that in the 9th tournament of this series, America will also field its team for the first time. America will participate in international level cricket tournament for the first time.


India has won the ICC T20 World Cup title only once, that too when the series was first organized in the year 2007. From the Indian side too, the cricket team will be a strong contender for the winning team of this match. The list of players to be played for India in this match is going to be made with the following names –

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Shubman Gill
  4. Surya Kumar Yadav
  5. K L Rahul
  6. Hardik Pandya
  7. Ishaan Kishan
  8. Ravindra Jadeja
  9. Cheteshwar Pujara
  10. R Ashwin
  11. Shikhar Dhwan
  12. Ambati Raydu
  13. Dinesh Kartik
  14. Kuldeep Yadav
  15. Shardul Thakur
  16. Jasprit Bumrah
  17. Arshdeep Singh

Related Posts

4 thoughts on “Players of the Indian team in the Next Cricket T20 World Cup

  1. ------------------------------------------------------------
  2. क्या धोनी अगले टी 20 वर्ल्ड कप में खेलेंगे?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *